Board Members

FALS was founded to create a variety of opportunities for Fordham Law students interested in the relationship between art and law. The FALS board consists of the members who work to plan these opportunities  from fundraising and preparation to running the actual events. With a shared passion and commitment to the intersection of art and law, the FALS board has the essential role of managing the organization’s every day affairs, and building strong ties between the Fordham and art law community.

President: Sarah Fabian Maramarosy ’20

    Vice President: Hanna Feldman ’20           Treasurer: Sara Mazurek ’21

       Secretary: Jessica Lu ’21    Alumni Relations Chair: Lawrence Keating ’21/22

Events Coordinators: Joely Gerber ’21        Publications Director: Jane Lee ’20

LLM Representative: Clara Cassan

1L Representatives: Erica Chan, Fallon Sheridan, Nathan Johnson, Carli Braithwaite, Haley Johnson, Daniela Tanico, Alexandra Weissfisch

Faculty Advisor: Leila Amineddoleh

Prior Board Members

Chloe Curtis ’19 (President 2018-2019)

Jane Lee ’20 (Vice President 2018-2019)

Caen Dennis ’20 (Treasurer 2018-2019; Co-Events Coordinator 2018-2019)

Andrew Dunn ’18 (President 2017-18; Treasurer 2016-17)

Guanyu “Gigi” Guo ’18 (Vice President 2017-18)

Cynthia Martens ’19 (Secretary 2017-18)

Kara Krakower ’19 (Treasurer 2017-18)

Alyssa Bliss LLM (Alumni Relations Chair 2017-18)

Bianca Corrado ’19 (Publications Director 2017-18)

Elle Davis ’17 (President 2016-17)

Lauren Paylor ’17 (Vice President 2016-17)

Meghna Prasad ’18 (Publications Director 2016-17)

E. Alex Kirk ’18 (Secretary 2016-17)

Caroline Keegan ’17 (Alumni Relations Chair 2016-17)

Morgan Manley ’16 (President 2015-16; Secretary 2013-15)

Alyson Stone ’16 (Treasurer 2015-16)

Laura Zaharia ’16  (Publication’s Director 2015-16)

Allison Job ’15 (President 2013-15; Vice President for Administration 2012-13)

Blaise Niosi ’15 (Vice President 2012-15)

Dora Georgescu ’15 (Treasurer 2013-15)

Katie Gerlach ’14 (Vice President of Administration 2013-14)

Alexander Bussey ’13 (Treasurer 2012-13)

Nicole Horowitz (President 2012-13)

Samantha Gillespie (Secretary 2012-13)